Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

(Fluff) – I am a Fluff Friend

Here is a start of one possible blog topics that I may have when I create some artworks out of Fluff Friend.  In some ways, that too can be seen as a diary if you know what happened or how to "decode".  However, diary is meant to be read and understood by me only.  I simply want to keep a record of my fluff art, some of which I think are worth to be kept so that I won’t forget what I have done.  Therefore, if you know what it is, you know what it is.  If you don’t, don’t ask then (unless you are very certain that I will answer your question(s)).  I know I don’t sound too nice, but oh well … I am trying to say it in the nicest possible way that I know how … lol

Hi again to everyone, and thank you for visiting as usual.
I have been busy with many school projects and final exams.  Then, a few days ago my computer broke down. One of my HDDs and RAM are dead. That kept me from writing blogs after finishing all my final exams. Nevertheless, I will begin to write more soon (if not daily)

Greeting,
~KKai

2 responses to “(Fluff) – I am a Fluff Friend

  1. Chelin June 4, 2008 at 04:06

    remind you~肉粽節快樂!! ^ – ^

  2. 紫色小茉莉 June 1, 2008 at 07:19

    紫色小茉莉2008/6/1 上午 12:17:59
    (http://jasmineli789.spaces.live.com/)

    haha~ hi kkai   how’s everything ?  I would like to make one fluff doll like kkai .  
    I think that’s more funny lol . haha ~ ~ ~  又捏又打又垂    粉好ㄟ~ ^_^ !

Leave a Reply

