Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Duh!! Photobucket Site Maintenance!

Now I want to write a blog to post before midnight, but apparently, photobucket is in its "short" period maintenance. I think it has been more than an hour since I found that Photobucket was having its maintenance, so I am unable to login. Thus, I can’t upload any image that I want to use in my new blog. Images are an essential element when I write blogs (if anyone has not yet noticed), so I feel that I cannot really write any blog now. Oh, well!

A short note on what is happening recently:
Nothing really happens lately. Except that, I was notified that I was not hired.
I went to San Jose a few times.
My semester will begin on Jan 19th, which is in the next week.
Today, I was notified by the college that all my classes were dropped because I have not paid the fee. XD
(I think the computer may have mistakenly dropped my from the classes because I should have 10 days to pay.)
Therefore, I went back quickly and re-registered all my classes, and luckily, I was able to get into all the classes that I was in. *sweats

Of course, learning is still a way of my life. I have learned about Desert Lions from NOVA, carbon from Modern Marvels, Hippies from the History Channel, New Zealand’s South Island from PBS, The Medicated Child from Frontline, which reminds me someone named Greenie, and other things around the world.

Anyway, I guess I would probably just go to sleep and enrich this blog with links and images in the morning.

Night!
~KKai Tongue out

4 responses to “Duh!! Photobucket Site Maintenance!

  1. Chelin January 26, 2008 at 08:21

    前幾天上來看到你的新年留言…
    才知道自己的BLOG草又長高了哩!!唉…

  2. 绮莉Julie January 22, 2008 at 14:15

    don’t know what is in ur head! :O

  3. KKai January 16, 2008 at 20:12

    Joen:Well! It is not a set rule.However, I know that w/o pictures, it is boring. =PPlus, I can replace a thousand word with one picture.

  4. Joen January 16, 2008 at 10:49

    这是你一直以来的坚持,为什么要这么守规矩,从此把自己从此定型?东西是死的,人是活的。
    还好是有惊无险,真的帮你捏了一把冷汗!XD
     

Leave a Reply

