Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Feline Thanksgiving Feast

I have to say that this clip is one of the cutest cat video clip. You have to see it to believe it. XD
According to their owner,

Swear to god, it’s like living amongst raccoons. Except unlike Edie Beale, I don’t find raccoons and cats one bit boring.
Happy Thanksgiving, for real. Last year, I wrote a cloying post about all the things I’m thankful for and you the reader/this blog was high on that list. The gratitude has only deepened.

Source: fourfour

8 responses to “Feline Thanksgiving Feast

  1. KKai December 9, 2007 at 06:36

    Joen Lee:Do these cats eat more than you do?XD

  2. KKai December 9, 2007 at 06:32

    幸福聆聽:Yeah, I know.That is why I say, "You have to see it to believe it."=D

  3. Chelin December 8, 2007 at 15:52

    噢~這一切…也太…..神奇了吧?!

  4. Joen December 5, 2007 at 23:40

    KKai:
    Your cat eat corn? Gosh..sound like alien….oh…no is 怪物..(as you..XD).
    Your cat must be one of 2/3 American cats that are overweight. (as you too…..XD)

  5. KKai December 4, 2007 at 10:49

    Joen:They are American cats … (Assuming that the statistics is the same for 2/3 of Americans and so 2/3 of American cats that are overweight. XD)It is okay … I know you are dog person.Not everybody likes cats.

  6. Joen December 4, 2007 at 10:24

    KKai:
    Both of the cat looks horrible. They eat like crazy should be overweight.
    Anywhere, I DON’T LIKE CAT.  XP~~~~~~

  7. KKai December 4, 2007 at 08:40

    Michelle:

    One of my cats like to eat corn (also insects and spiders). XD
    I thought he was uniquely special, but I guess he is nothing compared to these two cats.

    XD

  8. Michelle December 4, 2007 at 07:38

    Awww.. that is so funny how those cats eat veggies! my cousins cat loved frozen peas lol

Leave a Reply

