Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Kitty Keyboard Kover

If you had a cat that insists sleeping on your keyboard whenever you were using the computer, I think this cover could be a good solution to your problem.  Currently, I have two cats, Fuzz and Snoop, and fortunately, they don’t insist doing that.  I know Fuzz is wants to sleep on the keyboard, and he sometimes does.  However, every time he tries to sleep on the keyboard while I am using the computer, I will try to discourage him and lead him to a better and more comfortable place to sleep.  Snoop, on the other hand, only wants to sleep on my laps, but he sometimes like to walks on the keyboard.  When he comes to me while I am using the computer, I have to shield my keyboard to prevent him from stepping on it.  Unlike Fuzz and Snoop, a few years ago, my next door neighbors had a cat named Billy who likes to walk on AND sleep on the keyboard.  Billy liked to visit my house, and of course, we welcomed him into my house very much (because his owners didn’t mind).  As the cat got used to my house, he sometimes would sleep over.  That was how I knew that he liked to walk on and sleep on the keyboard.  I don’t know why many cats do that.  Maybe they just like to have your attention.  Open-mouthed  Beside I think having a such cover can shield dust, hair (yours and cat’s), and/or accidental coffee spill.  Just think that it is an interesting product.  

Source: Kitty Keyboard Kover

5 responses to “Kitty Keyboard Kover

  1. REBECCA October 12, 2007 at 16:17

    呵呵呵~~
    這是永萱姊姊的貓嗎??  :p
     
     

  2. Q October 9, 2007 at 23:21

     Wow! That’s very neat! Idon’t think I’ve ever seen this in Taiwan.
    But, what if you only have a laptop and the cat still insists sleeping on the keyboard? @@

  3. j October 9, 2007 at 10:44

    That cat is adorable, then again i love cats! I like the idea a lot. CatRose

  4. 做一個自在的人 October 9, 2007 at 01:45

    very interesting.

  5. 紫色小茉莉 October 7, 2007 at 14:43

    呵~喵喜歡睡在電腦桌上面.粉有趣ㄋ!不知道牠在亮亮的銀幕前也能睡著嗎?!會不會有幅射傷害到喵的身體ㄋ?!藕家以前養的喵,藕一彈鋼琴,牠就睡在藕的腳底下.不知藕是不是彈的催眠曲~牠就ZZZZzzzz呵~^_^!

Leave a Reply

