Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Happy New Year, 2007

I just want to say, "Happy New Year" to all remaining viewers. XD
I wish you all the best in 2007, which will be a year of Jubilee that is full of hope and many wonderful things.  Yay!!~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Image source: Midnight in Times Square

I don’t have any new year resolution as usual, but I will try to write more blogs this year than the last.  No, it is not a promise or my 2007 new year resolution, but I will try to do it.  Many ideas what to write often come to me at the same time, so I often write one or two and then forget about the rest of them after a while.  I think I probably should write ideas down when I have them so that I won’t forget later on.

So what about you?  Do you have any new year resolution in 2007?  If yes, what are they?  If no, why not?  Feel free to share/post your new year resolution, if there is any.  Whether it is serious, funny, random, or plain nonsense. lol

A verse from the Bible I came across today, which I like to share it here (for no reason).
Isa 51:3:  Indeed, the LORD will comfort Zion; He will comfort all her waste places. And her wilderness He will make like Eden, and her desert like the garden of the LORD; joy and gladness will be found in her, thanksgiving and sound of a melody. (NASB)

~KKai

4 responses to “Happy New Year, 2007

  1. 紫色小茉莉 April 9, 2007 at 06:45

    呵~來這裡休息一下.自從你家重新粉刷裝潢後.好像感覺色調還不錯耶! 今天我就在這裡參觀一下吧! 呵~ ^_^!
    紫色小茉莉

  2. Chelin January 26, 2007 at 12:21

    好熱鬧的畫面….超有深入其境的感覺!!
    真希望明年是個平靜的年~HAPPY NEW YEAR….YAYAYA!!!

  3. Joyce January 4, 2007 at 14:19

    我好喜歡這張照片
    感覺好屌

  4. 紫色小茉莉 January 4, 2007 at 05:43

    呵呵呵~ 感謝 上帝!大家加靈油哦! ^_^!新年要更多讀聖經一直禱告和凡事感謝主哦~

Leave a Reply

