Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

An Image and My Dream

Image hosting by Photobucket

This is a photo of a wedding cake, which shows a bridge is dragging the bridegroom.  I think it is very funny.  (I saw this photo on a blog, but I don’t remember where I got it.  Hence, I will add the source of the photo when I find it or when I was notified.)

By the way, this photo reminds me a dream I had some time ago.  In the dream, I was forced to get married with someone who was a total stranger, and worst, who was twice of my size.  One of my "potential spouse requirements" is that she must NOT weight more than I; therefore, it was completely unacceptable, but it happened in my dream.  The only acceptable thing was that it was a she (because I am not a gay).  In the dream, everyone was happy at the wedding, and apparently, I was the only person who was sad and heavy hearted.  I remembered as soon as the wedding ceremony was finished, I abandoned “my wife” and escaped. Sorry, I know it was too cruel for the bride, but in the dream, I simply could not stay in that marriage. XD

~KKai

17 responses to “An Image and My Dream

  1. 紫色小茉莉 June 17, 2006 at 20:07

    KKai :看來你蠻喜歡作夢的.這裡也有一相關夢題.
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

  2. KKai March 26, 2006 at 05:59

    幸福:
     
    還沒還沒
     
    還沒要死會 … lol

  3. Chelin March 14, 2006 at 03:57

    這張有趣的結婚照片…似乎是意味著走入墳墓的開始ㄋ?!

  4. Joyce March 11, 2006 at 10:02

    你認識我多久
    還在跟我談形象這兩個字

  5. KKai March 10, 2006 at 09:49

    Tash:
     
    Always good to see you here again.
    What happen to your wedding?
     
    You seemed to disappear right afterward. :P

  6. Tasha March 8, 2006 at 22:04

    I had mine from this serie :)this one was my second choise…i suppose i need to send you a pic from the one we had…Hugs, Tash

  7. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:23

    Star Wang:
     
    I don’t feel that way.
    There is a second part of that dream in fact. :D

  8. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:22

    Kitty:
     
    I don’t bother by the dream :D
    I personally think not every dream has meaning to it.
    Sometimes dreams just happen …
    Likewise, not all things happen for a reason.
    Many times they just happen

  9. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:19

    Angela:
     
    NO, I am afraid not.
    I don’t really watch Taiwan TV programs/channels.
     
    Why don’t you just tell me about the commercial?  :p

  10. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:17

    Joyce:
     
    Lady …
    笑的時候請保持形象 XD

  11. 紫色小茉莉 February 28, 2006 at 15:59

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Hi:    It’s  funny.
            but  feel   sad   in  your deep heart and  Spirit.
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

  12. E February 28, 2006 at 10:54

    Hilarious :DThanks for sharing.  Don’t worry dreams could meant anything.  Its meaning is also reserve only for you.  So however you interpert them; they are just that… "your dreams".Thank you again for sharing :)Take care.

  13. Q February 27, 2006 at 23:00

    This is too funny!!!!!!!
     
    Twice of your size!!
    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!
    It reminds me of a TV commercial in Taiwan —– 保力達蠻牛
    You’ve seen it? ….^_______^

  14. 紫色小茉莉 February 27, 2006 at 11:07

    Hi   Friend     I  am not gay  too.
           I  just think that’s not funny thing and not someone weight more than you.
           in  your mind you have"><@#….."
           Are you Christ?
           why you trust to GOD? HE is still  LIVE NOW ? you are not trust to person, right? 
           not that we are competent in ourselves to claim anything for ourselves,
           but our competence comes from GOD.
    BOAZ
     
     
     
     
     

  15. KKai February 27, 2006 at 10:47

    Boaz:
     
    It was merely a dream, a funny one.
    Don’t take it seriously …

  16. 紫色小茉莉 February 27, 2006 at 09:58

        Boaz ," Come over here, my friend, and sit down"
                    look like you  have some  "???!!!!"  
                    why you don’t want to listen  to  GOD?
                    you  trust to  GOD everything  but why do not  your marriage?
                    in  your  true  life  you had  bad  marriage  before?
                    you  looking  for someone but you don’t  know who is the right person?
                    you must trust to GOD and listen to GOD, that’s the only way for us. 
    BOAZ
                   

  17. Joyce February 27, 2006 at 07:35

    哈哈哈哈哈哈哈
    這個讚!!!!!!!!!
    笑死~~~~~ 怎會有那種夢嘛~~~~~~~~ XD

Leave a Reply

