Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Diary – In the Past Two Days

In the past two days, I feel that I am very prone to have physical damages to my body.  I now have multiple scratches on my right arm and right hand.  In addition, I was bitten by a cock (male chicken), scratched by paws of a cat on my upper lips, and bounded my head on something pointy (luckily, I did not bleed).  Images:

Image hosting by PhotobucketImage hosting by Photobucket

Then today, I accidentally ripped a piece of flesh right off my thumb, (and I just sticked the whole chock of flesh back to the place where it was ripped).  Now it seems to stick back quite well.  The image is not very clear, but you can still vaguely see it:

Image hosting by Photobucket

Did I mention that my whole body is soring right now?  I had not played badminton for two months.  Thus, yesterday I spent two hours playing badminton, and you know my body is soring, especially my hips. XD

Anyways, good night and good luck to all of you.
Be safe. (I mean it.)

~KKai

11 responses to “Diary – In the Past Two Days

  1. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:15

    Star Wang:
     
    I don’t.
    However, my sister has two cats, and my mom has some chickens.
    They all are pets. :)

  2. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:13

    Kitty:
     
    As for the badminton match, why not? XD
    A friendly competition can be fun …
    (Go easy on my, okay? )

  3. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:12

    Kitty:
     
    That is so true.
    Scars do help keep the memories afresh, which would , otherwise, be forgotten.
     
    They are like records of my past and my experiences … :D

  4. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:09

    Angela:
     
    不好意思喔
    希望你看了不會昏倒
     
    XD

  5. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:08

    Joen:
     
    A good logical beginning of your thoughts as usual, but failed to stay in the logical manner as well …
     
    Try again? XD

  6. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:06

    Joyce:
     
    I thought you liked to see blood. XD
    Oh well, I try to be careful :p

  7. 紫色小茉莉 February 28, 2006 at 15:44

    你好:
                 你有養寵物?
    星兒

  8. E February 28, 2006 at 10:42

    Ouch!!! You will heal in no time at all. Just think sometimes in the future you will forgotten the pain but everytime you look at the scar (that is if you will ended up with scars) you will remember the story.  It will remind you this part of chapter or entry of your life ;)  They’re your natural tattoos hehehe.Its funny to me somehow, because I got several of those markings (scars) from my childhood.  I would not have it any other ways because they reminded me of how tomboy I was.  It was the free-est memories of my life.  Now the fun memories echoed by my scars :)I love badminton… we should have a match someday ;P

  9. Q February 27, 2006 at 22:53

    ++
     
    = = "
     
    >_<
     
     
    Oh, no!!

  10. Joen February 27, 2006 at 05:55

    看样子你伤得可不轻哦,好奇怪怎么公鸡和猫会突然间供给你呢?好像知道原因哦。XD
    是不是它们都被撒旦附生了,一时狂性大发而对你发难。这只是我个人的猜测,你别介意哦! XP

  11. Joyce February 26, 2006 at 07:25

    this is NOT funny at all
    be careful

Leave a Reply

