Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Mind Reading? Or Else?

What I know:  As far as I know, there is no one on earth, in this age who possesses the ability of mind reading, even the Satan can not read people’s minds.  However, there is only one exception – God who is all knowing ,and therefore, can know every thought of one’s mind and even his/her deepest desire.

The question:  A number of people have asked me this question, whether or not I can read their minds, since I was 17 because they sense sometimes I seem to be able to speak certain things concerning those people – their thoughts, their personalities, their characters, and/or even their emotions.  Then of course, I reject any suggestive conclusions of such based on what I know/think that no one on earth can read someone’s mind, except God.

How do I:  One may ask, “What is/are the possible reason(s) that results in causing the sense of my mind reading ability then?”  [If I tell you, I will have to kill you. Kidding!!! XD]  The key is the rational analysis.  I first read each sentence, wording carefully to make sure that I can understand what the person is saying and check if there is any sight that suggests that the person does not know what he/she is saying.  (Sadly, many times people are incapable of expressing completely and perfectly, including I myself.)  Then, I begin to analyze why the person says what he/she says – the wordings, the sentence structure, the pattern.  After evaluating key points and connecting dots, I will, finally, come to certain, careful conclusion(s).  Nothing is a shot in the dark really.

In other word, I cannot possibly read your mind unless you tell me or unless God tells me what is on your mind/heart.  Yes, that is right. You need to tell me first, or there is no way that I can read your mind.  However, I now have told you my ways of analysis – critical thinking, that is, so that you too can do that as you begin to train your mind and your ability of analysis.  Oh, remember that resist the temptation of rushing to any conclusion.

~KKai

18 responses to “Mind Reading? Or Else?

  1. 紫色小茉莉 June 17, 2006 at 19:59

    KKai: 為何你總夢到 "考試"?
     
     

  2. Joyce February 4, 2006 at 05:28

    更新更新快更新
    你也變懶了

  3. E January 31, 2006 at 05:41

    Hi Kkai,I think posting your issues about the new update is a good idea.Who knows, perhaps someone will help you out with your problems.I will see if I could something to help too ;)…As for having a writer block, maybe your filter is too high.I would suggest just don’t stop writing no matter what.and if that still doesn’t work, go for a walk and just enjoy the view of nature.and don’t forget to rest (have a warm milk before bed)..Anyways, that just few ideas I could come up right at this momment.If I think of more, surely I will let you know :)♥[Kitty]

  4. E January 30, 2006 at 05:42

    Happy Sunday Evening :)&
    Have a good Monday

  5. E January 27, 2006 at 20:04

    Have great weekend Kkai,Please let me know if you find anything cool about the new update.My space kept freezing up everytime I try to change from Preview mode to Edit mode.I have feelings they want to control / to limit our creativity enstead of giving more freedom.
    i.e. (in this comment area the right mouse is desable) I can’t copy and paste ;(We will just have to see, maybe they still need to clear/refine some of their coding.Please take care :)

  6. KKai January 27, 2006 at 07:05

    Kitty:
     
    I am still trying out some new features at this moment :D
    However, I feel those new features slow down the broswer qiuite a lot.
     
    So far, there is no greater freedom I think unless I miss something.

  7. E January 27, 2006 at 05:25

    Hi Friend,How do you like the new msn space update?

  8. KKai January 26, 2006 at 17:14

    Lucid dream?What do you mean?

  9. E January 26, 2006 at 09:06

    Have you ever Lucid dream before?

  10. KKai January 25, 2006 at 11:51

    No need to challenge me. XDI think i remember many interesting dreams already.Two days ago, I had a dream about takeing big exams again.However, there were some differences.I usually had dreams taking final exams and lost exam papers and then found the papers at the end, but that particular one, I dreamed of a day before taking the exams. :p

  11. E January 25, 2006 at 11:18

    I want to challenge you my friend, if I may ;)Tell yourself to remember your dream before you go to bed,Maybe you will dream some interesting one,And if the first try didn’t come out right,Just keep trying,Goodluck,♥[Kitty]ps: Let me know how it goes ;)

  12. E January 25, 2006 at 07:55

    I know You Do :)&I love you just the way you are.

  13. AINI January 24, 2006 at 21:10

    Haaa….the Chinese translation is very very very funny!! They don’t express what you truly mean.

  14. E January 24, 2006 at 04:05

    Hey friend…come to my blog…more than welcome to "mind read / mind analysis" me…I would be so delighted either way…Just be sure to post comments on your reading ;p♥[Kitty]

  15. KKai January 23, 2006 at 10:10

    Joen:Read my topic again, carefully.

  16. Joen January 23, 2006 at 09:49

    Kkai:In your explanation that is not the mind reading it more suitable to said that is MiND ANALYSIS.If one day you have an ability to read other people mind, i think you won’t be happy because you will found that the world is too realistic and materialism.

Leave a Reply

