Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

A Short Note

Just a quick note here.
(Nothing is really important/interesting.)

I personally do not own a digital camera.  Yesterday, I had a chance to play with my brother’s digital camera.  Therefore, I went into the bathroom, and after a few min, I took some photos of myself.  I already noticed/showed many people who were on my MSN contact list.  Because of some unknown reasons, I don’t want to upload my photos here.  Hence, if any of you had not seen my photos and was interested seeing them, tell me, and I will email links to those images.  Or, I posted my photos at MTS2; if you happened to be a member of MTS2, you should know where to find them. :)

Say, "Cheese" …
~KKai

13 responses to “A Short Note

  1. Michelle January 17, 2006 at 18:05

    i’d like to see ur pics =)

  2. Joyce January 15, 2006 at 04:11

    yea right又ㄚ頭…. = =我才不會被嚇到 早看過了 有啥好嚇的

  3. KKai January 14, 2006 at 10:23

    Joyce:是要用來嚇丫頭的 ….丫頭 like you. :D

  4. KKai January 14, 2006 at 10:21

    Pay:Are you not the young sister? XD

  5. pay January 13, 2006 at 09:09

    hi~我又來了~突然發現今天是黑色星期五,所以..我決定將我的"新年祝福伴手禮",提前送過來…祝福你在新的一年裡 能一切順心http://grm.cdn.hinet.net/xuite/83/52/13905669/blog_132610/dv/4750107/4750107.mp3但是我要聲明,雖然我沒信"阿們",但是..我真的覺得這段"祝禱文"很棒,所以..帶來送你..不喜歡也不能退給我喔~^__^~

  6. pay January 13, 2006 at 06:48

    哈囉~又到了週末假期…我照慣例..祝你有個美好的週末假期…^__^….至於我…嘿嘿..我已經把自己的假期行程排滿了…現在..根本..一心期待休假要出去玩啦~

  7. E January 13, 2006 at 06:15

    Thank you for coming over and checking out my dream.I tried to answer your questions about it…But sometimes I just don’t have the right explanations for my dreams…Some are just plain mystery… some are so clear… perhaps it just depended entirely to how relative it was to my waking times.I could only presented with my best guesses.Come visit anytime,♥[Kitty]

  8. Joyce January 12, 2006 at 20:41

    不是說要用來釣美眉的嗎~

  9. KATIA January 12, 2006 at 12:42

    FRIENDS MAY NOT ALWAYS BE ABLE TO RAISE YOU UP,BUT THEY WILL DO EVERYTHING TO NOT LET YOU DOWN.♬♬♬♬ Have a very nice weekend! ♬♬♬♬Heart kissesK

  10. pay January 12, 2006 at 10:08

    對於你的猜測…我不知道該承認哪一個? 所以…保留答案…不告訴你啦~

  11. Joen January 12, 2006 at 09:53

    他的决定是对的,他怕把照片公开在MSN Space之后会影响大家的胃口,甚至于有了减肥的冲动。XD

  12. E January 12, 2006 at 09:11

    Digital camera could be fun… I owned one.I realized later that my computer got slower because to many memories being used by the pictures. I need to download them to zip files. By the way, I just posted one of my dream if you like to read it,Most welcome to visit.♥[Kitty]

  13. ROSE January 12, 2006 at 08:52

    因為喜歡搞神祕所以不放space

Leave a Reply

