Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

FW: Talking about The Darkest Place

This my first time to forward a blog from other msn space.  The original blog was written by a Russian beauty with some good questions and a nature of poem.  I am often troubled by similar questions also.  Hence, read her poem, her questions, her thoughts, and even her belief, and feel free to comment here or her msn space.  (Btw, her hope/belief reminds me of John 1:5)

~KKai

=======================================================================

Quote

The Darkest Place

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Do our lives belong to us?  Do we have a right to take something what was given by some higher powers?  Where is the boarder of morality for those who decide to commit a suicide?  Should we cry and pray for them or should we blame them for their weakness and cruelty?  I have an endless list of questions.  Questions without answers.  I just wish life could not bring people to the point where there is no light in the end of the tunnel.

I believe the light never fades…
Sunshine

5 responses to “FW: Talking about The Darkest Place

  1. Elena December 26, 2005 at 23:10

    Hi!Well, thanks for informing me you have blogged one of my entries. I don’t mind : )And I hope these questions will find answers…Elena

  2. Michelle December 24, 2005 at 22:39

    Nothing?… well go drink egg nog then… (i love egg nog!!!).. what about on Chrismas day? your not doing anything?… well i’m not doing anything tonight eather.. just cooking my amazing jello salad lol.. and cleaning my room…

  3. Karina December 24, 2005 at 22:36

    Merry Christmas you Too!

  4. Q December 24, 2005 at 06:31

    Merry X’mas…^^We can always see the light as long as we have faith~

  5. Joyce December 24, 2005 at 04:20

    merry xmas~ ^^

Leave a Reply

