Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

The Search Ended and the Song Found

Breaking News:  A song search, which began shortly after it was heard in the dual dream in October, was ended yesterday.  Back in this October, I listened to this song in the first “couch” scene and continued hearing it throughout the dream.  Even after I was completely awake, for a few seconds I could still hear the song.  You can read the dream by clicking here.  Back then, I thought the song might come from Robin Mark’s CD, "Revival in Belfast”, but I found the feeling I had in my dream did not quite match the feeling I had listening to any of songs in Robin Mark’s CD.  Hencefore, I had been searching for the exact the song.

Yesterday I went to a special meeting in my church.  During the meeting someone played a CD, and I quickly realized that it was “the CD” in the dream before the exact song was played and later found out the exact song that I heard in the dream.  Right now I am very excited because of the finding. The title of the CD is Adonai: The Power Of Worship From The Land Of Israel, and the name of the song is Come Spirit Of God (Bo, Ruach Elohim).  PS: Adonai = the Lord/master; Bo = come; Ruach = breathe, wind, or spirit; Elohim = God.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
The Adonai CD cover

As the title suggests, it is a CD produced by Christian Jews in Israel.  Because it was not a CD that I had noticed and so listened to frequently, I couldn’t recall and identify until I heard it again yesterday.  Prier to the dream, I only had listened to the CD played by other people for a few times, yet interestingly, the song appeared in my dream.  The song you now hear in the background is the song.  Don’t worry about the lyric because half of it is in Hebrew.  I am really glad that the search finally came to an end, and I hope you guys enjoy the song.

~KKai

12 responses to “The Search Ended and the Song Found

  1. j November 20, 2005 at 14:11

    hi,i’m jenny.thanx for the comment:)and yeah ….it’s a husky.it seems like u know chinese too,right?

  2. Michelle November 20, 2005 at 14:09

    Hey!… ya i would let the cat in but usually once i get out of bed i can’t fall back alseep.. . well i’d better go the first play is today!

  3. KKai November 19, 2005 at 19:32

    ro0oryIt will be great if you can share more of your thoughts, your feelings, your life on your space. :)

  4. KKai November 19, 2005 at 19:30

    Joen:As you wish

  5. Unknown November 19, 2005 at 14:40

    hey>>=^_^=your space soo great i’ll trying hard to make my space like it good luck

  6. 惠瑄 November 19, 2005 at 06:25

    To KKai-MSN 哈哈…那樣就很巧啦~~~~>///<Yeah!!!JoAnNe

  7. Joen November 19, 2005 at 01:14

    If I need to hear the song in dream to have the same feeling, that’s mean I should have this song at home. However i don’t have any internet service at home. KKai, send this song to my email…..XD

  8. 惠瑄 November 18, 2005 at 15:12

    To KKai-MSN about layout…n…I don’t know~~~Maybe…^ ^JoAnNe

  9. KKai November 18, 2005 at 12:40

    Joen:You need to hear it in your dream also to have the same feeling … lol XD

  10. Joen November 18, 2005 at 06:42

    恭喜你找到梦里的那首歌,我相信这种感觉一定难以用笔墨来形容吧!从这首歌中你能够找到梦中的答案吗?这首歌的开头有点像某一首英文歌曲,我忘了它的歌名,只知道它的开头是 "smile……….come to me" 最后是"take my heart away"XD。不好意思这首歌我只记得它的音乐和一些零碎的歌词,所以没办法把这首歌从网上找出来。你梦里的这首歌让人有种平静的感觉,它有一点接近 Enya 歌曲的风格,难怪你会喜欢这首歌。谢谢你把这么好听的歌留在这里让我们一起欣赏,从中可能能够让我们感受出你梦中的感觉。

  11. FAY November 17, 2005 at 08:25

    Oh,is the photo above "crying wall"? Hi Kai, thank you for your good wish,but with God’s grace,my 1st year is not hard. Just the early couple months are a little bit to deal with cuz I didn’t know about God. Now I have got used of the life here. I believe everything will be fine with God’s shade. You too^_^

  12. Michelle November 17, 2005 at 06:17

    ooo i like that song. it’s very pretty.yes!… i put lots of creamer in my coffee.. i can’t drink it back…. well i can but i don’t like it.. i guess i haven’t "aquired the taste"… mummm soymilk!… that sounds good… we never have it in the fridge but if we ever do i’m defenatly trying that…. Oh and good news.. my mom bought 2 different types of creamer… 1:Pumpkin spice..and 2: egg nogI made my self some decaf just a little bit ago after i got aff owrk (10:00pm) i tryed the egg nog.. it was good u should try it…. ok well i think i’m done with my little note to u…. so good night!

Leave a Reply

