Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

My First 10k Visits

My MSN space finally reached 10k+ visits in the past 24 hours. In fact, it was something that I could not imagine back in this March when I began to write my blog.  I know a lot of people get 10k+ visit in one or two months.  However, for a blog without many things (if any) to offer it is a "landmark" event.  Therefore, I really would like to thank all visitors here and especially those who have commented here because you make this space a specal place. :)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

~KKai

10 responses to “My First 10k Visits

  1. Elena November 14, 2005 at 08:56

    Thank you for returning the visit!You are welcome anytime! And I hope to see updates here soon!Take care,Elena

  2. KKai November 13, 2005 at 09:34

    允涵:Of course I remember you :)I still visit your space quite often to see if there is any update

  3. KKai November 13, 2005 at 09:33

    JoAnNeYour space is amazing :D

  4. KKai November 13, 2005 at 09:30

    Elena:I like your space too. :)Beautiful words and pretty images.

  5. 渝兒 November 12, 2005 at 14:20

    Hi~~Can you remember me?Well, I’m coming back after two months.Your space’s English still really difficult for me.But I like here because it makes me feel comfortable.(I think…)If I have time to surf the Internet, I will come here as soon as I can.

  6. 惠瑄 November 11, 2005 at 15:15

    To KKai-MSN Really?!but I don’t think so…Some of them are better than memany many people are great and they are also very young (Maybe older than me I don’t know)And I think you are great too!!!^ ^JoAnNe

  7. Michelle November 10, 2005 at 00:22

    Yey!! thats awesome! Congratulations!!!

  8. Elena November 9, 2005 at 10:10

    Congratulations and greetings from Russia!I liked your space. And very interesting name you chose for it!Elena

  9. Alex November 9, 2005 at 09:33

    nice space ;)

Leave a Reply

