Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Images of a Puppies

Here are some images of puppies that I found when I was searching images for last blog (the only before this one).  I have to admit that they are extremely cute.  I think puppies really hold a special place in our hearts.  If you want to see more images of puppies, you can visit the site listed as the source.  Btw, the website is not in English.  I am not sure what language it is, but it does not matter.  You really don’t have to understand any word because those images say it all. :D

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Source: http://www.kotiposti.net/piper/utu.htm
~KKai

10 responses to “Images of a Puppies

  1. Sal November 3, 2005 at 17:29

    Dude, neat site, please tell me how you got Windows Media Player on your page.Thanx,Sal…

  2. Michelle October 31, 2005 at 18:53

    Yeah i love livin’ on the edge.. life is so short. :D.. like me hehe….

  3. KATIA October 30, 2005 at 14:37

    The Great Ones Think Big, Act Bold, And Dare to DreamHeart kissesK

  4. KATIA October 30, 2005 at 12:08

    Your question: Just being curious …Are you using the custom html powerful toy to do "the thing" on the top of your blog? :pMy answer:Yes, I’m using Power Toy – Custom HTML.I also use the Power Toy – Tweak UI in my page, and also the Media.Hv a nice sunday, K.

  5. Joyce October 30, 2005 at 09:45

    可愛過頭~~~ 噴鼻血

  6. Q October 30, 2005 at 03:31

    Extemely cute~………..^0^I think the language is either Dutch or German…..?Not sure~

  7. Michelle October 29, 2005 at 14:25

    Awwwwwwwwww They are Sooooooo Cute!!!!!! I want one!!! =) Where did u find them?

  8. joris October 29, 2005 at 08:30

    Yes, you did it,Perfect background.clear and easy on my eyes,bye,paul

  9. joris October 29, 2005 at 08:29

    Hi,IkKaI,i use firefox for wandering through the internet,I like it much more than IE,but i go to my spaces through msn,that,s why i see other spaces in IE.I have noticed ,that a lot of spaces look beter in firefox,i also added the plug in: IE view,from the mozilla site,works perfectly,my best wishes ,isomo

Leave a Reply

