Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

A Series of Unfortunate Events?

I know the last blog is too serious, and somehow it seems that no one really reads or understands it.  Thus, I decided to post something less serious.  Someone forwarded these images to me, and I made them into one image. Click on the image to enlarge it. :)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Click to Enlarge

Err … Huston, we have problem. Sorry I know I shouldn’t laugh, but I still cannot help. It is really like a series of unfortunate events. Hopefully, the vehicles are not still in the bottom of the port. :p

16 responses to “A Series of Unfortunate Events?

  1. KKai October 20, 2005 at 09:28

    Joey:Thanks for the kindly reminder.The draft has been saved and edited many times in the past few days.Currently I am still working on it.Sorry to disappoint you when you found the lack of updates in the past few days.However, as the "Weather & Status" states, it is about 85% completed.All I need is to add some images and a conclusion.I did not have chance to work on it today.Yet I will try to finish it as soon as I can. :)

  2. Joyce October 20, 2005 at 06:28

    我已為你很愛更新你的space的最近怎變懶了 工作找到沒阿 隨時提醒你! 哈哈~

  3. KKai October 19, 2005 at 08:15

    Hello, Eternal♥Creed :Thanks for visiting and being care enough to comment :)1. I did not customize the comment section.Instead, the setting you see when you comment is one of selections among all themes provided by msn space. However, I did customize the front page of my space.Here is the source where I learned to do it:http://spaces.msn.com/members/thespacecraft/Blog/cns!1pBU8QRvZvOfXG4QTjpv_GFg!127.entry2.You can google a weather site/provider which will let you use the weather info and link to your own website. All you have to is to use standard html to properly post the image. Very simple. :)Btw, nice to meet you,KKai

  4. Aubrey October 18, 2005 at 14:08

    Whoa. How did you customize the comments sections also? :) Wow! You’re leet.

  5. Aubrey October 18, 2005 at 14:07

    Nice little blog you have.May I ask how you have added the weather to your blog?!Thank you.Bre

  6. Michelle October 16, 2005 at 19:40

    hummmmm i donno i don’t think so.. maby if there wasn’t anyone there they’d let me but hum.. i’d have to ask about that… i hope i make a bannana split today.. there fun. Ya those splits always look good. :D well i’m off to work!

  7. KKai October 15, 2005 at 23:34

    Michelle:Just wondering if you got to eat up your "failure attempts"? XDI don’t like or dislike ice cream, so when I watched that program, nothing was tempting except banana splite (for some unknown reasons) … lol

  8. Michelle October 15, 2005 at 01:42

    lol thats soo cool about that B&R history.. Guess what!?!? I made my first Banana split today!!!! Yey!!! I was so Happy… I mess up on a few orders XD but oh well.. but it was a good day.. becides scrubing a wall that had ice cream splaters… well i must go eat dinner Byeeeeeee

  9. KKai October 14, 2005 at 11:22

    Rose:Thanks for all those sincere hugs.They caught me in surprise … :pHowever, I have to say sorry about that I don’t play this kind of games online, but still I will remember you and your hugs here. Thank you again. :)

  10. ROSE October 14, 2005 at 04:09

    同大家玩過擁抱遊戲,收到要send番俾10個以上的朋友仔,咩人都得,知佢是誰就得,send左等於抱左架喇,send俾一dsend過俾你地的人and未send俾你的人 ~Hugs ~ Ok, This Is A Test To See How Many Friends You Have On The Internet !! It’s Just A Test. Ok, Here Goes. Instantly, When You Receive This Page, You Must Send It To At Least 10 People, Including The Person Who Sent It To You. *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* You Have Just Been Hugged !! That’s right, there’s no getting out of it this time!! This is the start of a full-scale Hug O’ War! So hug everyone you know!!! Hug your friends, your enemies, everyone!! With all the other forwards out there, I thought this would be a good one to start. The hug is my favorite sign of affection. It can mean so much, and many things at the same time. It can be a sign of love, friendship, comfort or anything. So here you go. All I can say it will do is brighten someone’s day. I mean, we all need a hug once in a while. So send this on if you’d like, to anyone who may need a hug, send it back to whoever sent it to you, send it back to me!! Goodness knows, we could all Really use a hug sometimes. I hope you have a nice Day!

  11. Michelle October 13, 2005 at 22:01

    ya.. i’d probily do the same… one guy did get in trouble for scooping to big… so since it was my first day i was a little tenitive… but ya theres some cute kids that come in… and i use alot of those little taster spoons.. its so fun!

  12. KKai October 11, 2005 at 23:09

    No … it has nothing to do w/ God … :pSomeone forwarded those images to me, and I was laughing so hard when I saw them. I did feel sorry for them, but it was sort of funny. XD

  13. FAY October 11, 2005 at 15:21

    Because GOD enlight you.

  14. FAY October 11, 2005 at 15:20

    Why you are interested in accidents? Sorry , I can’t catch your point. How about seeing some vivid aspects in your life? Come on,tell me your life is not so dull…

  15. Michelle October 11, 2005 at 14:01

    LOL!!!!

Leave a Reply

