Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

A Short Note

Hello, everyone:

I hope you all have a good weekend.  I just created a photo album called kitchenware and then added some photos.  I think those items can potentially make cooking more interesting and alive.  It is fun to look at them, and I hope you guys will like those images too. :)

First "sample":

~KKai

8 responses to “A Short Note

  1. KKai September 7, 2005 at 09:12

    Angela:I think I will just leave it as it is and say nothing about it :P

  2. Q September 6, 2005 at 13:04

    Dear KKAI,Never mind~ no problem~Nobody can ever make me feel bad~^^U R my friend~ being illogical or logical…..doesn’t matter~I won’t take it seriously~^_____________________^

  3. KKai September 5, 2005 at 07:08

    Angela:Hmm … no wonder I felt I was being followed XDBtw, now I am kind of feel bad about what I say because I feel that I have made you look bad …. :pMaybe I should disregard what I felt – illogical and said something like, "Oh Angela, you’re the best … " XD

  4. KKai September 5, 2005 at 07:04

    Melancholy–允涵 I hate to disappoint you, but … English is now my primary language.For this reason, I don’t need to translate from Chinese to English. XD

  5. Q September 4, 2005 at 14:03

    CCCC……..I know I can find you here~

  6. 渝兒 September 4, 2005 at 06:33

    恭喜你被我點到名了~~這是一個blog的遊戲,想找你一起來玩,遊戲規則在我家有說明唷!呵呵~~第一次在你這打中文,因為太多了~~要翻譯成英文,好難喔~~所以,算了吧!嗯~~一個網路接連的遊戲,希望你能參加喔!!

Leave a Reply

