Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Do You …?

Image hosted by Photobucket.comDo you eat to live? Or, do you live to eat?

I think I am an eat-to-live person because eating to me is a waste of time, similar to sleeping.  Therefore, everytime I eat I try to fill my stomach as soon as possible and leave. However, I begin to change a bit even thought I still think eating is a waste of time.  Nowaday, I think I am still about 95% eat-to-live. Yes from time to time, I turn into a live-to-eat person once a while, and I have learned to slow down, enjoy the food when I eat, and appreciate little things in my life like food, speaking of how people can change. =D

So what about you guys? :)

14 responses to “Do You …?

  1. zhuo August 24, 2005 at 04:49

    I like cooking, and I enjoy food~ but I am not live to eat…well not eat only to live, either….hehe…cuz I enjoy it. and God is pleased we I enjoy what He gives me!

  2. Unknown August 6, 2005 at 19:09

    剛好要找你聊天,你就下線了……see you next time!

  3. Q August 6, 2005 at 12:05

    巨蟹女本來就難懂….她們ㄉ心跟著月亮ㄉ陰晴圓缺走…..Fly to the moon and you’ll find the answer~^______________^

  4. KKai August 6, 2005 at 08:39

    琉璃Huh???

  5. Joyce August 5, 2005 at 23:07

    好像某人還常一副冰琪淋超讚ㄉ豬哥樣子喔真敢講

  6. Unknown August 5, 2005 at 19:26

    oh,thank you very much!

  7. Unknown August 5, 2005 at 19:25

    哎呀!現在我覺得"愛"一點也不簡單,好煩…都不知道他在想什麼你是那裡人呢?你從那兒看到我的網誌的?你會幾種語言啊?怎麼都没看到你本人的照片咧?總之,很高興在這兒認識你!PS:我的MSN帳號 ddw362636@yahoo.com.tw

  8. Stephen August 5, 2005 at 04:35

    oh, typo, not an eat-to-live person

  9. Stephen August 5, 2005 at 04:35

    I enjoy cooking, i guess I am an eat-to-live person.

  10. Unknown August 4, 2005 at 22:17

    why no?我何時才會say yes,i love u?

  11. KKai August 4, 2005 at 07:50

    Píñk_§ødå All I can say is ….You are still young …. very young … :DAs I have said in the blog, people DO change. ;)

  12. Emma August 4, 2005 at 07:43

    i think possibly about 70% eat to leave and the rest for live to eat!! :D i like to eat but it is not my world!!

  13. Q August 3, 2005 at 22:53

    60% ~ eat to live40% ~ live to eat^____^But I usually don’ t eat much~

  14. Michelle August 3, 2005 at 22:46

    well i think i’m a eat to live person..but yeah it depends :D

Leave a Reply

