Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

An Unexpected “Blackout”

Sorry for lacking update in the past week.
Last week, I was switching my Internet provider (ISP). First, my Internet connection was cut earlier than I thought previous. And then, my new ISP did not put me on the list to get the connect. Last, I was troubleshooting the DSL yesterday because there seemed to be problems with either the modem itself or DSL connection/signals.
However, the Internet is working properly now. And again, I am back ONLINE … Yay ….!! =D
3 responses to “An Unexpected “Blackout”

  1. Michelle August 3, 2005 at 14:42

    Yey!!!

  2. Emma August 3, 2005 at 10:20

    well that is just not a good enough excuse!! lolz kidding!! welcome back!! |-D

  3. Q August 3, 2005 at 01:24

    Welcome back~ ^__^

Leave a Reply

