Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Wooohoooo!!

Home Sweet Home!!

I can finally sleep in my own bed, live in my own room, and use my computer … There is no place like my own room — familiar smell, familar items, familiar settings, yet unfamilar somehow for having not seen them for nearly 3 weeks by now. Time to face the reality — my life, my environment, my matters, my future, and my destiny. Oh yeah, I can rest in peace tonight … :)

    

KKai

9 responses to “Wooohoooo!!

  1. Emma July 26, 2005 at 07:16

    oh thank goodness your back!! i was feeling like such a loner on msn…it was very sad!! yayayayay and welcome back!!

  2. KKai July 23, 2005 at 06:22

    Today I may not finish …:(

  3. KKai July 23, 2005 at 06:16

    Sorry about that because I know that blog is a bit tricky…And there are 3 different meanings when I said, "It is about ‘time’." :)Sigh … right now I am still crafting my blog …A good one usually take 2-3 hrs at least to finish … Some may not agree to me after they read it, but I like it anyways … keke

  4. KKai July 23, 2005 at 06:12

    Oh dear, Angela:I feel that you really have no luck … XDHave you ever read this blog before? ;)http://spaces.msn.com/members/ikkai/Blog/cns!1peekOlXzm6ODulA4jlk7MBA!369.entry

  5. Q July 22, 2005 at 23:05

    Last month ….It could be Cancer or Gemini~Cancer !!!^___^

  6. Michelle July 22, 2005 at 06:37

    YEY! Welcome back! :D

  7. KKai July 21, 2005 at 20:17

    Hmm …I don’t believe/care about my horoscope, but …In case you still want to know, I had my birthday last month

  8. Q July 21, 2005 at 09:10

    Say hi~ ^___^Time to face your destiny?What happened to all the past years???"Cancer"……Am I right?or" Capricorn" ??

  9. Corynn July 21, 2005 at 07:05

    Finally got back to your own town eh?So jealous you could stay in LA for 2 weeks!I always wanna leave my own town for LA.:-D

Leave a Reply

