Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Finalized, I Think

Okay guys, early I planned to stay in LA until July 4th and changed to the 8th, the 16th, and last night I decided to stay 4 more days. I think it should be the final change. Yes, it should be … UNLESS God has some other plans for me or reasons to stay, which is not in the foreseeable future. Therefore after almost 3 weeks, I can finally go home and sleep in my own room on the 20th. Again, it is my foreseeable future, and I am open for change and open to go anywhere in the world … mwahaha … XD (though it is extremely unlikely)

Moreover, I also decided to have a new blog at … somewhere. That blog will be mainly for the things I learn concerning God, the Holy Bible, Kingdom of God/Heaven, … etc. I will have two blogs going on at the same time. Beside, I am so sorry about lacking of updates lately because I really don’t have time to even use the Internet.

Pease,
~KKai

11 responses to “Finalized, I Think

  1. KKai July 21, 2005 at 01:51

    天使過境Err … your chance to get right is 5/12, nearly 1/2 … XD

  2. Q July 20, 2005 at 09:49

    OK, 那我猜猜~摩羯雙魚巨蟹處女天平你是其中之一嗎?

  3. Wendy July 20, 2005 at 00:43

    上了年紀的人,通常不曾因做過的事後悔;卻常因在年輕時,未曾去做自己想做的事而遺憾.~Wendy’s珍貴的禮物

  4. Emily July 19, 2005 at 15:13

    You crack me up

  5. Joyce July 19, 2005 at 05:07

    台客 台客 台客 台客

  6. Michelle July 17, 2005 at 04:45

    Hey Kkai.. i’m glad ur going to keep this blog going… can’t wait to read ur other blog when u make it :D

  7. KKai July 17, 2005 at 03:15

    Dear Angela:Read it again … please :)

  8. Q July 16, 2005 at 23:41

    How about this blog? Please don’t close it~>_<

  9. Eric July 16, 2005 at 22:57

    I have visit you’re Space it looks fineGreetings from The Netherlands

Leave a Reply

