Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Plan Changed AGAIN!!

Today, I decided to stay in LA until next week.
In the beginning, I was going to stay in LA 4 days and extended 3 more days. Now I will stay in LA until next Sat. I don’t really like the environment and everything except the food here … wahaha … Then, I will return to where I am from, Sacramento.

What I am doing here is mainly attending "classes" in some sort of bible college. I am not really taking classes, getting units or degree. I just love some classes to learn and experience God. In the process, I will be equiped and strengthened for His works, which/where are still unknown to me. However, I think I am still unemployeed, so it will be best for me to learn something.

Btw, I just got my msn working on their computers … wahaha … And, yay … I am msning w/ someone right now. Oh yeah, if anyone uses msn messenger and likes to talk to me throught it, you may leave your account here. I will add you and delete your email afterward.

Best wish,
~KKai

6 responses to “Plan Changed AGAIN!!

  1. Q July 16, 2005 at 11:51

    Say hi~^_____^

  2. Emily July 15, 2005 at 15:11

    So maybe a little more than that ; )

  3. Tasha x July 8, 2005 at 16:09

    oficelife … he changed his plans twice in 4 days .. PLEASE tell me u change ur underwear more often then that … eeew :P

  4. Unknown July 7, 2005 at 20:05

    ok well ur rite with ur commet i do need to update more but ummmm…ya the whole x-mas w/o snow, i dunno how you do it, i’d get really depressed and start crying

  5. Emily July 7, 2005 at 17:10

    Your plans change as much as I change my underwear!

  6. Joyce July 7, 2005 at 09:32

    哥你還真閒阿

Leave a Reply

