Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Garfield’s Birthday

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


This one really makes me laugh since I had my birthday this month. Maybe I am becoming a Garfield myself as I grow old. No, I don’t like to sleep/nap as Garfield does. Yet being unemployed as if having naps everyday. People assume that I do nothing except sitting around the house and eatting. :D
I just feel like to share and hope you will like it too. ;)
~KKai

9 responses to “Garfield’s Birthday

  1. KKai June 29, 2005 at 06:31

    FN-Tasha,Actually I did not miss you until Sunday because I realized that you did not show up as I was told. :DHee … oh well, you are the second person whom I knew online and felt comfortable enough to show my images over my crappy webcam.Yeah … comfortable enough to show you one of my ugliest moments — eating. :D

  2. Tasha June 28, 2005 at 19:10

    Hiaya! Seems like you missed me:DWell..i’m back :PAnd even if you think that eating is waste of time…atleast you’re fun to watch when you eat;)Haven’t seen you sleeping yet….Hugs, Tash

  3. KKai June 28, 2005 at 06:57

    OMG …I know it may sound funny, but …. I think eating and sleeping are bothe waste of time. :pYeah I know lots of you here will disagree, but that is me.And sadly, I still need both of them for now.

  4. Q June 27, 2005 at 22:28

    Happy birthday, Garfield!!!! ^_________^My birthday is coming, too~ but I don’t like to sleep…There are so many things to enjoy, to learn…..I’d like to keep my eyes open…..~^o^~**********************************************

  5. Unknown June 27, 2005 at 20:29

    You’re now, what? 118?

  6. KKai June 27, 2005 at 18:16

    >>Happy Birthday Garfield!!!!lol …. :D

  7. Michelle June 27, 2005 at 16:21

    Happy Birthday Garfield!!!!

  8. Tasha x June 27, 2005 at 15:35

    Eh. Dont really like garfield, but that is quite funnyish.

  9. Emma June 27, 2005 at 02:18

    i looooove garfield!! having fun with your nap?? :D

Leave a Reply

