Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

New Theme and Layout

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yay …. I have a new look here again, but this time …
I
changed the theme and so the background and relocated everything a bit.
It was quite hard (if not impossible) to make my blog to have the look
that I would actually like/want. After all the tests, I am still
unsatisfied what I have. Hopefully, Microsoft can soon have an update
to have more functions, themes, features, and most importantly more
freedom to customize our own blogs. Until then, I guess I have to live
with it for now.

I hope this layout can give
me more room for my blogs, so shorter page to scroll down, potentially
a more compact looking, and so a better, easier blog to read. Once
again, thanks for all your visits and comments because your visits and
comments are essential forces to help improve this blog. :D

UK-Tasha,
I was sort of ignoring you earlier because I was thinking and testing
what might be the best layout that I could have. So sorry about that.
Please forgive me. :P

Love ya all,
~KKai

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

10 responses to “New Theme and Layout

  1. Emma June 27, 2005 at 00:54

    wow you are a very popular bugger kkai!! well ill just add another entry to point out to you, nice new layout!! i like it!! i mean personally i think mine is better but…:D he he!! but yours is very….actually its not really that manly!! almost like my pink ipod you want!! something a GIRL might like!! :D have fun with the new layout!!

  2. Q June 24, 2005 at 00:26

    No, I’m getting used to it now~It looks fine with me today~It’s your blog~~~ ^_______^I like green, anyway~

  3. Brooke June 23, 2005 at 19:48

    i was just looking at spaces and thought i would say hi anyways i like the flower but im not very big on green thats just me though ok ttyl*~ Brooke ~*

  4. Joanna June 23, 2005 at 17:19

    I like.and, for you.與你分享雲上太陽http://blog.xuite.net/j111362/joanna/3447215?p=2**★☆以馬內利☆★*** ../.......。 安 安 唷 ~~ ║ ̄║.......。 ║█║.......。來你家坐坐 順便喝喝水!!!~ ║█║.......。…. ╰╦╯.∴●∴*..。.║.∴●●∴∴*.。 .╩.═══════。Have a good time!!^O^

  5. KKai June 23, 2005 at 06:33

    Angela:In sum, this is the best that I could come out w/ …. :pSorry to disappoint you. :p

  6. KKai June 23, 2005 at 06:31

    >I like the setting you had before~Me too … :DBut, first I hoped to have a shorter blog so that people did not have to scroll a long way down.To do it, it would cover the pretty Mr. Frog ….So I changed my theme as well.Now I really hope Microsoft can have a update soon to give us more freedom in term of layout and everything … :(

  7. Q June 23, 2005 at 05:36

    Well, ……I like the setting you had before~^__________^Good day!

  8. Stephen June 22, 2005 at 01:43

    yup, very clean and tidy page layout.

  9. Kimberly June 21, 2005 at 22:57

    Just dropped by to say . . . Spiffy Cheese . . . Cool Beans . . . Hot Squash . . . Your space has rocked off my socks!! Happy "Spread The Love Day"!! *Hugs* <—– times a whole bunch more!! Luvs and Iced Limes!!~ Kimberly

  10. Tasha x June 21, 2005 at 19:44

    I forgive you … I think :P Hey! U stole my phrase :Pluv yazTasha xx

Leave a Reply

