Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Computer Fixed

Just as what I felt, the video card was the cause. I simply replaced my video with an old video card, and the computer now is up and running. The process took less than an hour from removing the video card, installing the old video card, and installing the proper driver to functioning computer system. It is like my answer to one of interview questions that I blew, "How strong do you feel about your computer troubleshooting skill?" I said, I did not know, but I could just feel it. :D Today, I did what I had said. I did not change anything else, but one single part – video card.

It feels good to know get my computer back online. WooHoooo!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

~KKai

7 responses to “Computer Fixed

  1. KKai June 18, 2005 at 02:03

    Yes dear Píñk_§ødå, You can visit there blog to find out. :D

  2. KKai June 17, 2005 at 16:57

    Píñk_§ødå Hint: the address of their MSN Space … :D

  3. Emma June 17, 2005 at 10:11

    woooh is there two people kkai knows called tasha?? or just the one with 2 different blog address’s…oh and thats good news it was only the video card that needed replacing!!

  4. Tasha June 7, 2005 at 19:33

    Oh goodie:DHave fun with it:PHugs, Tash

  5. Tasha x June 5, 2005 at 17:58

    wkd, glad U have your prized possesion working again… but your not online now :( Oh well, give me a nudge when you come online. :DTasha xx

  6. Michelle June 5, 2005 at 14:23

    Yea!!!!!!!!! good job… i know how u felt :D

Leave a Reply

