Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Finally Something :D

Image hosted by Photobucket.comI am exremely excited right now because I just made an appointment for an interview on next Tuesday 11am. I don’t know if it is the job for me or not. I think I am not going to worry about what to do or say right now, but instead that let God’s will be done; that is, if God wills. Yet a little while, I will be like "a vapor that appears for a little while and then vanishes away." So again let His "will be done, on earth as it is in heaven."

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I know that I often sound so religiously, but guess what. I don’t believing any religion because believing God and knowing God are NOT a religion. :) Learn to know Him as an individual. *winks*

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Always best regard,
~KKai

10 responses to “Finally Something :D

  1. Wendy June 6, 2005 at 08:34

    http://myweb.hinet.net/home12/rgnc/hope/2bridge.htmThis is my sky bridge. It;s different kind of feeling with yours.Because I got it frome a fronzen winter of " Hokaidou".A prayer of Moses " Teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom".)(Psalms90;12).This is a very nice prayer. thank you. I shall never forget. I want to be a master of time. I know, but I don’t have wisdom, It;s wonderful that God can teach us.

  2. Tasha May 28, 2005 at 08:29

    I so wish you good luck!!! Hopefully you get it, like it and get to stay out of the heat…Maybe you should move to Northpole…. ;) Just a suggestion :PHugs, Tash

  3. LU May 28, 2005 at 03:11

    加油放輕鬆表現你最好的一面吧

  4. Dmitry Sheiko May 27, 2005 at 21:05

    "..believe in God and knowing God are NOT a religion…"It’s interesting. However I agree with you. I think religion is just the way of people controling. God is intangible source of the Universe.

  5. KKai May 27, 2005 at 19:38

    Thank you all of you here. :DI still don’t know if it is the job that I should take.And, I just applied one similar job today.But the location is different to the last one.It is in the north California coastal region.It should be nice and cool in summer.That is why I applied the job to stay out of heat.However, there is a catch though … it seems.It can be so remote that i can’t find the internet :PAnyways … we will see how things go. :)

  6. Stephen May 27, 2005 at 03:13

    Wish u all the best.

  7. Michelle May 26, 2005 at 16:31

    AWesome! I hope u have a Great interview!!!! tell us what happins..K?

  8. Tasha x May 26, 2005 at 16:15

    Woo! Woo! go KKai go KKai go KKai GO GO! sorry.. couldnt contain myslef.. Well done :D xx

  9. Emma May 26, 2005 at 10:02

    hello!! so u r gonna get a job?? and where might that b?? well at least an interview…well good luck with it!! i will now go and discuss it with you directly!! lolz

Leave a Reply

