Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Special Request!

Greeting, all of you here:

I have a special request for each one of you.

On my very first blog, I was wondering if MSN Space had spell check feature. Back then, it was my first blog, and I was new to MSN Space. Thus, I did not know there was no spell check here. After searching a few days, I could not find it and so knew that there was no spell check. Then a few weeks ago, I recommended MSN Space to add spell check, but I think maybe I am only one of very few people to make a such suggestion. Therefore, I think if all of you too make the same suggestion, they may either make it available faster or at least begin to consider it. Btw, whether you want to admit it or not, we all kind of need spell check. It is a must in the digitized world. :) (Maybe I am the only one who needs it. :D )

So If you feel like/want to be so kind, please make a feedback and suggest MSN Space to include spell check feature.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Thank you so much in advance.

~KKai

3 responses to “Special Request!

  1. KKai May 27, 2005 at 19:39

    Yeah … it will be really great if there is spell check :D

  2. Emma May 26, 2005 at 10:08

    well i dont really use spell check…as you can tell!! lolz so i dont really need it but i might request it for ya!!

  3. Tasha x May 24, 2005 at 16:55

    Okies, consider it done. although maybe I should request tommorow, as you know how bad my luck is today I might jinx your requests :P

Leave a Reply

