Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Yesterday

The weather was rather unpredictable yesterday in California.

It was not just sunny, cloudy, rainy, stormy, but ALL THE ABOVE. I will try to put them in a sequence from the sunrise to sunset.

Sunrise -> Sunny (Very peaceful it appeared) -> Cloudy (Depressing type) -> Rainy (Started pouring) -> Stormy (Thunders were heard) -> Sunny (Blue sky again) -> Couldy (Next?) -> Stormy (No rain, but distant lightnings and thunders were observed) -> Sunny (Like a magic) -> Couldy (Again?) -> Rainy (Hmm!!) -> Hailing (Oh, yeah! I thought there could be tornado even if it was extremely rare in California. Size: 0.5-1.0cm) -> Stormy -> Sunny (As if it was like a dream) -> Couldy (Thick, dark cloud) -> Rainy (Pouring) -> Sunny (Ahh, at last) -> Sunset (As if all the above never happened).

Yeah … it was quite unusual. And, Today is a beautiful day, partly cloudy. Not as exciting as yesterday, but rather peaceful and quiet. :)

Right now, I am still trying hard not to scratch. My skin and my eyes are still itching, but the more I scratch, the itching they get. Thus, I try not to do it. (KKai, don’t scratch, don’t do it.)
~KKai

9 responses to “Yesterday

  1. Emma May 18, 2005 at 12:14

    hello…why are you itchy?? did i miss a bit in the blog?? and thats funny about the rainy sunny rainy haily sunny stormy cloudy etc…very detailed report of the weather!! obviously got nothing else to do with your days then record the weather!! lolz cool entry!!

  2. Areli Urtubia May 11, 2005 at 20:54

    scratch:D!!!!*evil grin*

  3. Tasha May 11, 2005 at 20:39

    Aww..poor baby :(I hope you get better soon!Hugs, Tash

  4. Tasha x May 11, 2005 at 16:06

    Wow, now that is wierd. BTW I love that pic U have posted its really pretty :D

  5. Michelle May 11, 2005 at 15:37

    Hey… on my blog i put my thoughts about ur question… :) hope it answers ur question :) take care and Don’t scratch!!!!

  6. KKai May 11, 2005 at 04:56

    littleolme2005 Don’t worry … I don’t mind if you listed my blog there.Thanks for asking though :)Right now I am still wanting to scratch soooooo bad. :`(

  7. Michelle May 11, 2005 at 04:47

    Hey Kkai…. well thanks for visiting mine :) ya i do update my site alot… prob to much lol… sry i should have asked if i could put ur blog on mu site :/ opps.. new to this hehe…. Ya i’m not feeling as lonely as b4 :) so ya thanks for visiting!! I hope u feel better!!! :) i’ll be prayin for ya..

  8. KKai May 10, 2005 at 22:55

    Too many Jessica(s) :pAre you …. from MTS2?

  9. j May 10, 2005 at 22:52

    Hello, I just happened to stop by, but I have to say, your space is wonderful! ;D Hehe..PS: I hope you feel better. :)

Leave a Reply

