Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Update: Test

Mission Failed
Yeah …. marquee and embed do not seem to function.
They are deleted automatically by MSN Spaces I think.
Disappointed, but oh heck … I will try to check other people’s spaces, and see how they do what they can do. Or, maybe some bystanders can be so kind to give me a tip or two. Yes, I mean YOU.
Btw, my image host, www.photobucket.com, are reported to suffer some problems by many of its users, so I think I will resume posting images after they fix their problems. However, I am still very graceful for the service they provide people for free.

Leave a Reply

