Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Home

I was out of town 3 days, and just came home.

So I think I won’t say much until I wake up tomorrow.

There are some things to share with people/friends on my MSN list.

Stay tone …

4 responses to “Home

  1. KKai May 19, 2005 at 09:25

    Píñk_§ødå:Ha … You really want to know?I did tell the Tasha "down stair".However, since no one asked until you came, I thought no one wanted to know.Oh well, but it was an event one month ago about a Christian conference.Let me know how you want to know.By MSN in private message, or an update here.However, I may ended up telling readers here to read a book and share their thoughts here:D

  2. Emma May 19, 2005 at 08:09

    sure ill stay tone!!

  3. KKai May 5, 2005 at 20:49

    And you know where/how to find me … :Dhugs … :)

  4. Tasha May 5, 2005 at 18:45

    And i know where you were….Hugs, Tash

Leave a Reply

