Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

Profile Minor Updated

I just updated my profile a bit.

I don’t think many people will read it anyways.

However, it is a good way to keep a record of my "mental state" – what I like, what I care, and what I have focus on at the moment.

And certainly, I hope I can delete the word, "unemployed", from my profile.

As for photos, I will try to have at least one photo per blog.

A few days ago, a friend posted these two photos of animals on a message board, and I found they were quite funny and wicked looking. Just click two links below.

I think this will conclude archieves in March, 2005, and beware of tomorrow. Just don’t believe everything you hear.

12 responses to “Profile Minor Updated

  1. 紫色小茉莉 June 17, 2006 at 20:13

    KKai :這兩張照片非常有趣耶!雖然這裡沒提到夢.
     

  2. Tasha x April 10, 2005 at 12:57

    Hehe, Im a big softie at heart, under all of my masks and faces :P

  3. KKai April 6, 2005 at 12:16

    Tasha, I kind of feel that you must have an unknown soft side that people usually don’t see. :p

  4. Tasha x April 6, 2005 at 12:07

    hehe. :P Then I am your little koala :P I always wanted to be a koala!

  5. KKai April 6, 2005 at 12:05

    Ha, Tasha,The only animal that likes to hug and won’t let go is …. koala.As far as I know, they cannot rest until they have something to hug, whether it is a tree, one koala, or a human. :p

  6. Tasha x April 6, 2005 at 11:59

    Hehe. :P Yey! Hugs R the Best! *Hugs back* ha! Im never letting go now :P

  7. KKai April 4, 2005 at 20:27

    Hi Tasha,I had been talking to strange for so long, and FINALLY someone (YOU) I knew came along. :D*hug*

  8. Tasha x April 4, 2005 at 11:41

    Lol! Those Pics r so funny :P God, I will never look at my pet dog in the same way ever again :s

  9. Misty April 3, 2005 at 08:07

    I like the pics those are to funny. LOL

  10. Briana April 2, 2005 at 04:28

    yup. i like pink a lot!!!

  11. KKai April 1, 2005 at 02:27

    Ha … you should read my profile carefully before asking me a question like that. :D

  12. Lorena. April 1, 2005 at 02:03

    durty durty siko!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i like the pixs tough but dear wut kind of musik r u into? huh?????????????????????? like u like 2 skate i will say metal? huh ha? am i right or am i wrong dear???????? *scratching head* *huh* well t.kare n b safe dearhttp://spaces.msn.com/members/iloveemocaligurl/

Leave a Reply

