Live, Learn, and Dream

A place to hold things that inspire, amaze, inform, and/or educate

The Virgin Message

1 … 2 … 3 … Test.

It is KKai.  Yes, this is my first test to see if "this thing" is working.  It is my virgin mesage here and blogging, so let us rejoice …         (Okay, that is too much good things happening at once.  I shall save some for later uses. hee )

 

My first weblog, web log, web message; oh heck, it is blog, damn it. I, however, don’t expact anyone would be interested to read my blog because … I don’t know … who would wants to know an unemployed environmentialist’s blog? huh?

Anyways, if any unfortunate surfer comes across this message, here are a few can be taken out of this:

 

First, gmail, anyone? … Yeah, I still have several free gmail account invitations.  If you are already on my msn list, you should be the first to get it.

 

Second, too bad if you don’t like frogs.  Come on, the setting is green.  Green = lives.  You got to love life and the earth, most importantly protect them, guard them w/ your life.  For failing to do so, we can be doomed to extinct.  (So help me, God. lol  … Sorry, it is the environmental thing.)

 

Third, wait a min.  Do you mean there is no spell check on this "thing"?  Oh man, MS can certainly do better than that.  (Mostly likely, I am new, and therefore, I don’t see it, so feel free to reply and tell me.)

 

Fourth, I have found some interesting job opennings.  Even though some opennings are located in desert, not ideal locations as you can imagine,  I think I will still going to give them a try.  Yeah, I don’t have anything to lose now.  Beside, I am still open if anyone out there has a job available for me.  I will take my chance.

 

Fifth, if anyone of you happens to play the Sims 2 game, make sure to check about this website.  It is a must if you are a hardcore Sims 2’s fans.  And yes, I am there too, named "KKai", a frequent visitor; okay, not a frequent visitor, but a forum resident. You should get the idea.  Here is the link: http://www.modthesims2.com/

Let me conclude my virgin message for now, as the time of dinner is here.

10 responses to “The Virgin Message

  1. KKai June 9, 2007 at 07:15

    Non-related comments belong to the guestbook.You know where it is.So please follow the rule.

  2. 紫色小茉莉 May 28, 2007 at 00:28

    kkai : 呵~來這裡你的最初網頁的源頭.給你加油來的. 藕以為大家應該可以不拘小節,只要不是對他人的人身,惡言攻擊.或散發不實的言論話語.其它的,應該都可以自由地,抒發意見與感言ㄅ!還以為一些造就勉勵的話,沒有見不得人之處,所以,就直接寫記在這裡嘍~ ~呵~不過忘了這是你個人的網頁.請見諒ㄋ!藕以為對一個主內弟兄的關心.原來是一種錯誤.千萬別記在心上哦!呵~感謝我的   上帝使我知道也學習ㄋ!加靈油哦! 呵~ ^_^ ! 

  3. KKai May 11, 2007 at 22:26

    Don’t get too personal.

    I delete comments that I don’t like to see on my blog.

    Yours were not the first, nor will they be the last to be deleted.

  4. 紫色小茉莉 May 9, 2007 at 07:25

    kkai :我想了想還是不要生氣太久吧!因為聖經是這樣教導我的.
    還有會對身心影響呢! 呵~ ^_^ ! 求 神幫助我們. 加靈油哦!

  5. 紫色小茉莉 May 5, 2007 at 18:31

    你好大膽哦?!竟然刪掉姑奶奶我給你這小蜥蝪的留言哦?! 嗯~給我逮到就火烤來吃吧! 跑 ~ 就清蒸煮湯來喝好了! >.< 生氣嘍!

  6. KKai March 10, 2006 at 09:50

    Andrew:
     
    If you read my profile carefully, you will see where I live. ;)
     
     

  7. 紫色小茉莉 March 7, 2006 at 05:03

    Hello ikkai:
                       How’s going ?
     
     
     
     
    Andrew K

  8. 紫色小茉莉 March 2, 2006 at 11:38

    Hell, iKKai
             
                       I have one studio and I am  seeking for some portrait…..
    well  thanks…….also make some friend here. are you liveing in North C too? 
    Andrew K

  9. KKai March 1, 2006 at 05:41

    Hello, Andrew:
     
    I am fine.
     
    Are you … ?

  10. 紫色小茉莉 February 28, 2006 at 19:54

    Hi   How are  you?
          my friend 
     

Leave a Reply

